Vacancy Bulletin for City Health Care Partnership CIC

Additional Clinical Services
Psychological Assessment Practitioner
Hull – 810 CG3 – Lets Talk – Clusters 1-4 743352 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £25,298 pa pr Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Fixed term
Reference: 810-CH1520 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Kate Cowl / Dawn Barnes on 07866947641 / 07816645432

Dental Nurse
Jameson Street Dental Access Centre, Hull – 810 CG1 – City Health Dental – PDS Hull 744240 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 to £19,655 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Full Time, 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1513 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Fiona Eayres on 01482 336000 or fiona.eayres@nhs.net

Support Time Recovery Worker
HMP Hull – 810 CG3 – Prison Health – Prison Mental Health Hull 743244 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 to £18,653 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1523 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Luise Coates on 01482 282276 or luise.coates@nhs.net

Macmillan Volunteers
Hull – CHCP CIC Macmillan Community Specialist Care at Home Team (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: N/A Job Type: Voluntary
Reference: 810-CH1192 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2016
For further details contact Stephen Kimberley on 01482 335883 or s.kimberley@nhs.net

Dental Nurse
Goole Dental Access Centre, Goole – 810 CG1 – City Health Dental – PDS Goole 744225 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 to £19,655 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Part Time, 15 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1512 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Olivia O’Keffe on 01405 752902 or o.okeeffe@nhs.net

Senior Health Care Assistant
Hull – 810 CG3 – Prison Health – Prison Outpatients 743210 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 to £18,653 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1530 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Vicky Jackson on 01430 273383

Health Care Assistant
Hull – 810 CG3 – Prison Health – Prison Outpatients 743210 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 – £16,800 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1531 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Vicky Jackson on 01430 273383

Nursing & Midwifery Registered
TB Nurse
Newington Health Centre, Hull – 810 CG1 – Transition of Care – TB 741345 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 22.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1524 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Kim Cartlich on 01482 344211 or kim.cartlich@nhs.net

Staff Nurse
Westbourne NHS Centre, Hull – 810 CG1 – Condition Management – Anti-Coagulation 741305 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 24 Hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1532 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Sam Platten on 01482 335510 or samplatten@nhs.net

Treatment Room Nurse
HULL – 810 CG1 – Nursing Management – Treatment Rooms 741350 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 15 Hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1529 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Kate Brooks on 01482 336539 or kate.brooks1@nhs.net

Community Staff Nurse – Prison Health
HMP Hull & Humber – PC & PW Services – Prison Nursing (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,692 to £28,180 pa Hours Per Week: Full time / Part time Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1337 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Sue Carlisle on 01482 282468 or sue.carlisle@nhs.net

Senior Healthcare Professional/Practitioner
Humber & Hull – 810 CG3 – Prison Health – Prison Nursing Humber 743285 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £26,302 to £35,225 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1526 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Vicky Jackson on 01430 273383 or vicky.jackson1@nhs.net

Administrative & Clerical
Mobile Admin Support
Bransholme Health Centre, required to cover across the city – none (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 – £18,653 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 20 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1408 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Lorraine Ginnelly on 01482 344673 or lorraine.ginnelly@nhs.net

Administrative Assistant
HULL – 810 CG1 – Customer Service Admin – North Locality 742100 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 to £16,800 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 20 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1533 Closing Date: 21 Aug 2016
For further details contact Lorraine Ginnelly on 01482 344673 or lorraine.ginnelly@nhs.net

Medical & Dental
General Practitioner
Wolds View Primary Care Centre, Bridlington – 810 CG3 – Primary Care – Bridlington Integrated Primary Care 744160 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £77,529 to £101,063 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Up to Full Time, 10 sessions per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1480 Closing Date: 30 Aug 2016
For further details contact Claire Ripper on 01482 344897 or c.ripper@nhs.net

Note: This is not a property of HANA

Leave a comment