Vacancy Bulletin for City Health Care Partnership CIC

Additional Professional Scientific & Technical
Deputy Team Leader
Pocklington Dental Access Centre, Pocklington – 810 CG1 – City Health Dental – PDS Pocklington 744245 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £19,217 to £22,458 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Full time, 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1539 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2016
For further details contact Judy Lewis on 01482 336005 or judy.lewis@nhs.net

Additional Clinical Services
Mental Health Nurse / Social Worker Assessment Practitioner
Hull – 810 CG3 – Lets Talk – Clusters 1-4 743352 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £25,298 pa pr Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1520 Closing Date: 20 Sep 2016
For further details contact Kate Cowl / Dawn Barnes on 07866947641 / 07816645432

Health Care Assistant
HULL – 810 CG1 – Nursing Management – Community Nursing – East Locality 741116 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 to £16,800 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time & Part time Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1535 Closing Date: 01 Sep 2016
For further details contact Jo Howlett / Kate Brooks on 01482 336539

Health Care Assistant
Hull – 810 CG1 – Palliative & End of Life Care – Health and Social Care 741235 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 to £16,800 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1541 Closing Date: 01 Sep 2016
For further details contact Fiona Robinson on 01482 335883 or fiona.robinson10@nhs.net

Health Care Assistant
Wolds View Surgery, Bridlington – Care Group 3 – Bridlington Integrated Primary Care (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £16,800 – £17,978 per annum/pro rata Hours Per Week: 16 hours per week Job Type: Fixed term
Reference: 810-CH1450 Closing Date: 04 Sep 2016
For further details contact Angela Shaw on 01262 423464 or angela.shaw5@nhs.net

Macmillan Volunteers
Hull – CHCP CIC Macmillan Community Specialist Care at Home Team (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: N/A Job Type: Voluntary
Reference: 810-CH1192 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2016
For further details contact Stephen Kimberley on 01482 335883 or s.kimberley@nhs.net

Nursing & Midwifery Registered
Staff Nurse
Westbourne NHS Centre, Hull – 810 CG1 – Condition Management – Anti-Coagulation 741305 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 24 Hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1532 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Sam Platten on 01482 335510 or samplatten@nhs.net

Senior Healthcare Professional/Practitioner
Humber & Hull – 810 CG3 – Prison Health – Prison Nursing Humber 743285 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £26,302 to £35,225 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1526 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2016
For further details contact Vicky Jackson on 01430 273383 or vicky.jackson1@nhs.net

Treatment Room Nurse
HULL – 810 CG1 – Nursing Management – Treatment Rooms 741350 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa pr Hours Per Week: Part time 15 Hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1529 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Kate Brooks on 01482 336539 or kate.brooks1@nhs.net

Case Manager (District Nurse)
Citywide, Hull – none (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £26,302 to £35,225 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Up to Full Time, 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1511 Closing Date: 18 Sep 2016
For further details contact Joanne Howlett on 01482 976899 or joanne.howlett1@nhs.net

Nurse Practitioner
Westbourne NHS Centre/Diadem Health Centre, Hull – 810 Bank – CG1 741150 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £36,250 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Bank, hours when and as required Job Type: Bank
Reference: 810-CH1538 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2016
For further details contact Paul Wray on 01482 344013 or paul.wray@nhs.net

Community Staff Nurse
HULL – 810 CG1 – Nursing Management – Community Nursing – 741116 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £21,909 to £28,462 pa PR Hours Per Week: Full time & Part time Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1534 Closing Date: 18 Sep 2016
For further details contact Kate Brooks on 01482 347982 or kate.brooks1@nhs.net

Administrative & Clerical
Receptionist – Admin
The Quays, Wilberforce Health Centre, Hull – 810 CG3 – Primary Care – Quays 743400 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 to £16,800 per annum/pro rata Hours Per Week: Full Time, 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1500 Closing Date: 04 Sep 2016 Interview Date: 28/09/2016
For further details contact Denise Wilkinson on 01482 335332 or denise.wilkinson2@nhs.net

HR & LR Administrative Assistant
Business Support Centre, Hull – 810 Corporate – Human Resources & City Health Training (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £15,251 – £16,800 Hours Per Week: Full Time 37.5 hours per week Job Type: Fixed term
Reference: 810-CH1461 Closing Date: 28 Aug 2016
For further details contact Melanie Coulman on 01482 976811 or melanie.coulman@nhs.net

Medical & Dental
General Practitioner
Wolds View Primary Care Centre, Bridlington – 810 CG3 – Primary Care – Bridlington Integrated Primary Care 744160 (City Health Care Partnership CIC)
Salary: £77,529 to £101,063 pa/pr Hours Per Week: Up to Full Time, 10 sessions per week Job Type: Permanent
Reference: 810-CH1480 Closing Date: 31 Oct 2016
For further details contact Claire Ripper on 01482 344897 or c.ripper@nhs.net

Note: This is not a property of HANA

Leave a comment